What To Wear With : Cameo Brooch

vintage cameo brooch

Untitled #54
shopping list: vintage cameo broochsunglassesgreen coatleather bootsdress mac lipstick in pink friday
It’s raining here in Asheville, which usually means my day will consist of homemade lattes, indie films and internet ‘window’ shopping.
I just love thinking about what’s next to purchase on my wish list. I have a pretty amazing personal collection of vintage cameo brooches and I’m inspired by all the beautiful outfits that would look darling when worn together. This particular cameo featured is available for sale in my shop. Here’s a little inspiration as to how perfect a cunning dress and tough boots will look when paired with such brooch finds. By the way, who isn’t loving pink lipstick these days… I’m going to have to make this particular shade mine next time I visit the Mac counter.
2 thoughts on “What To Wear With : Cameo Brooch

Leave a Reply

