Thank You 2012

favorite things

favorite things

favorite things

Here’s to a wonderful year that was filled with adventure, the un-expected, pure joy and an abundance amount of love. I can’t begin to explain how good the year 2012 has treated my family and I. With the celebration of our first anniversary, the birth of our baby boy, relocating out of state, all while finding the most stunning vintage along the way… what more could I ever ask for. Most importantly, I’m thankful for my dear customers that support and fuel my desire to supply vintage to all of the lovelies that enjoy it as much as I do. Without you guys, this hobby of mine would be non-existence… so thank you for allowing me to share my passion and joy with you.

2 thoughts on “Thank You 2012

Leave a Reply

