Happy Happy Birthday to Me

inspiration

inspiration

inspiration

My birthday is tomorrow and I’m a little excited for what’s to come… although technically there are no plans made at the moment, I’m optimistic as to how the day will turn out! It should be quite lovely I imagine. A little birthday cake followed by a glass of champagne .. or perhaps a little antique shopping with a giant latte in hand. Either way, I will be very happy to celebrate another year on this divine planet, along with my handsome husband and angelic baby boy.

photo credit: mod human vintage pintrest

4 thoughts on “Happy Happy Birthday to Me

  1. Happy Birthday!!! Both scenarios sounds simply wonderful! I adore roaming an antique shop with a latte in hand followed by a leisurely lunch. We are so lucky!!

Leave a Reply

