Pretty Packaging

Since marrying my love and becoming a mommy dearest, I’ve truly embraced my ‘domestic’ ways. Nothing suits me more perfectly than a comforting meal made from scratch, that superb batch of homemade cookies and utterly beautiful packaging to hold my knitted gifts for friends and family. As an avid Etsy seller and shopper, I searched high and low for the perfect gift wrapping supplies this season and came across a lovely company based out of Albuquerque, New Mexico – Inkkit … After finding a ton of inspiration through their gorgeous photos, I’m happy to state that I will be making my purchase this weekend.

2 thoughts on “Pretty Packaging

Leave a Reply

