Three Things

Three Things:

Pumpkin Brulee Tart

Knitted Cowl Neck Scarf 

Vintage Lockets / Necklaces

It’s officially Autumn and I am as happy as can be… which calls for a little celebration. Over the weekend, I’m baking a pumpkin pie, finishing my knitting project ( a hooded scarf for baby J.J.) and visiting my favorite antique store to shop for a gold locket (my most craved wish list item this season.) In the meantime, isn’t this cowl neck beautiful??? Also, please try the pumpkin brulee tart recipe and tell me how it turns out… I think you will like it.

photo credit/ via Pintrest (Mod Human Vintage)

Leave a Reply

