I’m getting married…

Okay…so I never thought this day would arrive so soon, but it’s finally here…
Mr. Rugged & I are officially ENGAGED!
This past weekend, he surprised me with a trip to St. Simon Island and on Friday night after dinner he popped the question…of course I cried and was in complete shock. I had absolutely no idea he was going to propose… I’m officially as happy as a hippo 🙂
p.s.
My ring is beautiful…knowing how much I love antique jewelry, he proposed with an Art Deco style 1920s ring… of course this is just icing on the cake 😉
3 thoughts on “I’m getting married…

Leave a Reply

