lonely planet




Today, I had what is referred to as a ‘wake-up call’. What can I say…(deep sigh)….I am now officially bored with my everyday life. I’m starting to feel as if I do not take a much need vacation within the next few weeks or so…I am literally going to go INSANE! I’m not really sure how I let myself stay in one place for so long, but this behavior is very unlike me. My initial plans were to wait until December and head off to Hawaii, however I find the waiting game very impossible to finish. I define myself & take pride in being a traveler, so I guess my only real problem is…there’s absolutely no one in my circle that’s free to head out of town with me 😦 which leads me to the question ‘to travel alone or not to travel at all?’ I’m leaning towards packing my bags…
Would you ever travel alone?
Mod News: Well as for the shop….I did not get a chance to add any ‘new’ vintage items today. Hopefully, I will have the opportunity to add more amazing things over the weekend 🙂

xoxo

Leave a Reply

