my hero…3.1 phillip lim



I am an absolute huge fan of 3.1 Phillip Lim…what can I say…the guy is a genius. Year after year his collections are better than before, always aspiring to give the public something edgy yet so feminine to look forward to wearing season after season. I must admit that I am currently trying out a whole new look. Let’s just call it sexy & vamp…think leather and black eyeliner. For those who know me, this is a complete 360 from my usual taste…but you know what?…I’m becoming very fond of the ‘new’ me. I now must add this leather mini to my wish list…and the ‘marching band’ inspired cardigan is hella amazing too!

Leave a Reply

